My Passion and Purpose…

May 3rd, 2009, on my first born son Kollins’ 18th birthday, I went through a profound Spiritually awakening and transformation. Life after my awakening is simply amazing! Every moment is so full of  wonder, beauty, perfect peace and inner freedom. I feel so good inside always and in always. I live my life from my spirit and energy within. I discovered my heartfelt passion is to assist and guide others in this joyous spiritual journey inward. I adore sharing my message and would be very honored to serve you, guide you and light up your path to awakening and personal transformation. The journey is so great! Namaste’

My Journey to the Essence of Center

It’s a Joyful Journey to the Essence of Center within!

Leave a Reply

