Follow the leader…

image

‘The greatest path in Life is the path you lead others down before you…’

I refer to the meaning behind these words as… ‘the philosophy of the sage’.

I wrote these words down in response to a homework project I was given at a week long training program for a job at a Life & Health Insurance company in Chicago about 17 years ago.

The meaning behind these words has had such a profound impact on my heart. The certainty and clarity of my inner freedom and perfect peace seems to only grow stronger and deeper as my awareness of, and connection to, my true nature and presence of expression unfolds more and more.

My being is in seventh heaven, in total bliss when it can freely express itself through me. I feel I allow this by giving, directing, paying and focusing my attention on my inner energy field of perfection within eternal presence of expression in being. In this redirection of attention and energy away from mind, ego, intellect, thought and self judgment; my inhibitions and self incriminations blocking my connection to my heartful expression are removed completely.

In this pure state of cosmic or divine consciousness my eternal true nature and higher self is free to flow and express its perfection.

To follow ones heart and true nature, and not ones head and ego mind, is to redirect ones attention and energy away from past and future (thought forms), and joyously inward to presence and perfection within being and eternal self-expression.

The truth is… all Life is whole and complete, a movement, a verb, a perfect expression and reflection of unconditional Love and compassion… infinite, omnipresent and omnipotent.  Everything that is… is a manifest reflection of expression; God or Source is perfect expression… perfect silence, stillness, emptiness, nothingness, harmony, and Light… expressed in being.

To give attention and energy to the inner heart space or eternal energy field within the essence of the presence of expression within being, is to empower oneself, to fill oneself with Light. This is the Light of awakening and enlightenment, realized and felt in the joy of being.

More than any child in the entire cosmos, my eternal movement,  my inner being and presence of expression, my true nature and higher vibrational self yearns for my attention. When I deliberately focus and give my attention and energy inward the voices in my head are gone and the inner freedom and gifts of grace arise in me.

Only the gifts one gives to oneself can one possess and is able to give to another.

Everything in my perception is beyond beautiful when I Love, adore and express my attention and energy joyously inward. I know now that everything is about my strength of connection and my communion with my eternal true nature and my eternal presence of expression in being.

Joy is truly in the journey within!
🙂

Leave a Reply

